Potti Sree Ramulu Telugu University Common Entrance Test (PSTUCET) - Updates

Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University is an approved State University located at Hyderabad, Telangana. It is a UGC approved university that came into existence in 1985. It was accredited with ‘B’ grade by NAAC as an Autonomous Institution. It is the First University to introduce CBCS curriculum in Telangana state. Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University offers academic courses under sixteen departments, seven schools, and five centres in Hyderabad, Rajahmundry, Srisailam, Warangal, and Kuchipudi.
The University offers both regular as well as distance learning UG, PG, Ph.D., Diploma and certificate courses in different fields like Linguistics, Dance, Drama, Theatre, Journalism, Jyotisha, And Folk & Tribal Lore. It also offers courses designed for foreign students, and non-Telugu speakers residing in other states of India. Under the self-financed category, PG Diploma and Certificate courses in Film Direction, Astrology, and Music.
The admissions in the various undergraduate and postgraduate courses based on the PSTUCET entrance examination conducted by the University. For Ph.D., the selection is based on the entrance exam, merit and interview conducted by the University.
Speciality: | Computer Applications | Management | Engineering & Technology |
Level: | Under Graduate | Post Graduate | Ph.D |
Conducted by: Potti Sree Ramulu Telugu University

Participating Institutes

Important Events & Dates


PSTUCET 2021 Application Deadline Extended